الهاتف ::
الصين فاصل - أجهزة الطرد المركزي الصانع
ZHANGJIAGANG CITY PEONY MACHINERY CO.,LTD

                              تركز على حل الفصل

منزل

ZHANGJIAGANG CITY PEONY MACHINERY CO.,LTD

بضع كلمات عنا
1 2 3 4 5 6

ZHANGJIAGANG CITY PEONY MACHINERY CO.,LTD

معلومات اساسية


تأسست Zhangjiagang City Peony Machinery Co.، Ltd. كمشروع إنتاج خاص لمعدات الفصل في عام 2008 ، وهي الشركة المصنعة ومزود الخدمة المعروفين للفصل والترشيح في الصين.مكرسة Peony لحل مشاكل فصل السائل والسائل والسائل للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم وتوفير منتجات ميكانيكية للفصل والتصفية مع عملية مريحة وكفاءة عالية وجودة موثوقة وخدمة ممتازة في جميع أنحاء العالم.كونها شركة جماعية ، تمتلك Peony 3 قواعد إنتاج في الصين - مدينة Zhangjiagang و Nanjing و Hangzhou.

الصين ZHANGJIAGANG CITY PEONY MACHINERY CO.,LTD ملف الشركة 0

الصين ZHANGJIAGANG CITY PEONY MACHINERY CO.,LTD ملف الشركة 1

 


 

منتجات

بصفتنا المورد المحترف لمعدات الفصل والتصفية ، ننتج خط إنتاج أجهزة الطرد المركزي ذات السلة ، والدوارق ، وخط إنتاج نشاء الفواصل القرصية ، ونبيع المعدات المساعدة مثل توضيح المعدات ، والفلاتر ، والمضخات ، وما إلى ذلك. هذه السلسلة الـ 25 التي تضم أكثر من 150 منتجًا ذاتية - تنمية الفاوانيا وحصلت على براءة اختراع وطنية.هذه المنتجات والمعدات المساعدة ذات الصلة تستخدم على نطاق واسع في المواد الكيميائية والنفط والصيدلة والتعدين والأغذية وصناعة المشروبات وحماية البيئة.

 

نحن نمتلك أنواعًا مختلفة من مرافق الفحص والاختبار بقيمة تزيد عن 10 ملايين دولار أمريكي ، الآن ، 16 طاولة اختبار ، 6920 مركز اختبار تروس ، آلة الكشف بالأشعة السينية ، آلة التوازن الديناميكي عالية السرعة ، آلات الكشف عن الخلل بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، إلخ ، نحن مجهزون نظام الاختبار الكامل والفحص والتحليل والتحكم وآلات الاختبار المتقدمة وجدول اختبار حالة العمل المحاكي ونظام اختبار التحكم الآلي ، مما يضمن بحث منتجاتنا الجديدة والتحقق من صحة المعالجة والجودة.

 

لقد جهزنا بقوة آلات المعالجة القوية والدقيقة من ألمانيا وإيطاليا وإنجلترا وعلامتنا التجارية المحلية الشهيرة ، وهنا أود أن أسرد العديد منها للرجوع إليها.
آلة الثقب والطحن ذات التحكم الرقمي 200 TK6920
آلة الطحن والتثقيب ذات التحكم الرقمي 160 TK6916.1
آلة الثقب والطحن بالتحكم الرقمي PAMA الإيطالية
80T CNC مخرطة
40 T CNC مخرطة
آلة دائرية 2.5 م C525E
مثقاب شعاعي Z100
آلة الطحن العمودي ذات التحكم الرقمي
مركز قطع البلازما تحت الماء
مركز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

 

لقد حققنا إنجازات كبيرة هذه السنوات ، ووصل حجم المبيعات إلى 380 مليون يوان صيني
عام 2013 ، ونتوقع تنفيذ 500 مليون يوان صيني في عام 2015.

 

نرحب بكل من يشاركون في الفصل والترشيح للعمل معنا ، ونحن نبحث أيضًا عن وكلاء مؤهلين في جميع أنحاء العالم لتقديم خدمة أفضل وتسويق عميق.

 

 

شبكة عالمية

تنتشر منتجاتنا في جميع أنحاء العالم ويتم تطبيقها في أكثر من 35 دولة ومنطقة ، على سبيل المثال ، أمريكا وألمانيا وإيطاليا والسويد وكندا وسنغافورة وأستراليا والبرازيل وروسيا والهند والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا ، إلخ. تقديم خدمة فنية مرنة ومؤهلة لحل أي مشكلة صيانة في أقصر وقت ممكن ، والآن قمنا بتأسيس وكلاء في العديد من البلدان مثل البرازيل ، كولومبيا ، أمريكا اللاتينية ، بنغلاديش ، جنوب شرق آسيا ، إلخ.

 

جائزة المجتمع

تكرس Peony النشاط الخيري ، فنحن ندعم بعض الطلاب الفقراء لإنهاء المدرسة ونحاول إعداد بعض الأساسيات لتقديم ملاحظات المجتمع ، وبموجب ذلك ، نناشد جميع الأشخاص للدخول في النشاط الخيري ، والابتكار التقني يغير العالم الحب يعانق العالم!

 

تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

موزع/تاجر الجملة

المصدر

شركة تجارية

البائع

الأخرى

العلامات التجارية : الفاوانيا

عدد الموظفين : 500~550

المبيعات السنوية : 35Million -40Million

سنة التأسيس : 1990

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

Identification: Councilor member of the National separator machinery guild

Processing equipments: Imported from Italy,Germany,etc

تاريخ الشركة

آلات الفاوانيا هي شركة تابعة لمجموعة CSSC التي تأسست في عام 1958 ، وهي مؤسسة مملوكة للدولة بمساحة عمل تبلغ 65000 متر مربع ، بعد التنمية الاقتصادية ، أصبحت الفاوانيا تأسست عام 2008. كشركة مبيعات لمجموعة CSSC.

 

تصر الشركة دائمًا على ريادة التكنولوجيا.تم استثمار رأس المال المتتالي في إعادة بناء المعدات ، وإدخال التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، وتشكيل نظام إنتاج حديث شامل في المسبك ، وتشغيل المعادن ، والتجميع ، والفحص ، والاختبار.كل هذا يحافظ على المحتوى التكنولوجي للمنتجات والعملية التقنية ومنشأة الاختبار دائمًا في ميزة جيدة في صناعته.

 

تأخذ الشركة دائمًا طلب السوق كدليل.يتم تصنيع جميع المنتجات وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء واتجاه السوق.في الوقت الحاضر ، تمتلك الشركة ما مجموعه 16 سلسلة رئيسية مع أكثر من 60 منتجًا بمواصفات.تتوافق جميع المنتجات بشكل صارم مع معايير التكنولوجيا الوطنية وبالتالي تتمتع بحصة جيدة من كل من الأسواق المحلية والخارجية بالإضافة إلى السمعة الطيبة.

 

على مر السنين ، تتحسن معايير وقواعد سلوك الموظفين باستمرار ، وتتجه إدارة المؤسسة نحو المستوى العلمي والقياسي والمهني.الآن ، تمتلك شركتنا مجموعة من الموظفين المدربين جيدًا والذين يمكنهم تلبية احتياجات إدارة المشاريع الحديثة والإنتاج ، مما يضع أساسًا ثابتًا للتطور المستقبلي لشركتنا.

 

خلال التطوير المستمر ، أنشأت شركة Peony نظامًا حديثًا لإدارة المؤسسات مع موارد محسّنة وتنسيق معقول وتقسيم عمل دقيق وتعاون موحد لجميع المؤسسات في المؤسسة ، لتشكيل فريق إدارة يعمل بكفاءة.يعد النظام المثالي ونظام التشغيل عالي الكفاءة والصارم الأساس المتين لقرارات الإدارة السليمة وتطوير الأعمال المستقر للمؤسسة.يفتح المشروع نفسه لجميع المواهب من خلال تعزيز آلية المنافسة المتمثلة في "استيعاب الموهوبين فقط ، ورفض المبتدئين" من أجل الحفاظ على قوتها.

 

من خلال دمج الإدارة والمنتجات المُحسّنة ، تحقق Peony التوزيع السريع في الوقت المناسب من خلال سلسلة معلومات التخزين والتعبئة والخدمات اللوجستية الحديثة لتلبية متطلبات السوق.

 

بعد سنوات عديدة من التطوير ، جمعت Peony عددًا كبيرًا من المواهب والخبرة الوفيرة وجذبت العديد من العملاء المحليين والأجانب بتكنولوجيا احترافية وجودة رائعة.تواصل الفاوانيا المضي قدما في روح الاجتهاد والمشاريع والابتكار وحسن النية.تُباع منتجاتنا عالية الجودة جيدًا في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ونالت استحسانًا كبيرًا من مستخدمينا في الأسواق الدولية.

 

 

 

 

شركة الخدمات

خدمة المبيعات


مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في التصدير ، قمنا بالفعل ببناء نظام للتسويق والمبيعات وخدمة ما بعد البيع ، والذي يمكن أن يوفر حلولًا هندسية متكاملة جيدة وممتازة للتطبيقات الصناعية والبيئية.نحن قادرون على تنفيذ مشروع كامل من أجل إعطاء الحل لتحقيق احتياجات العملاء ورضاهم.لدينا بالفعل وكلاء في بلدان مختلفة لضمان خدمة وصيانة عالية في الوقت المناسب.وفي الوقت نفسه ، نحن نبحث عن فرص للتعاون مع المزيد من الوكلاء المؤهلين في المزيد من البلدان والمناطق.الآن قوتنا هي معرفتنا التقنية الهائلة وخبرتنا المكتسبة خلال هذه السنوات.وبالتالي ، نحن قادرون على أن نقدم لعملائنا أعلى جودة وخدمة ممتازة.

 

نحن نخطط لإنشاء مركز صيانة أو التعاون مع مركز ما بعد البيع المحلي لتقديم خدماتنا الوثيقة.

 

7 * 24 ساعة دعم فني مجاني.

 

قطع غيار وفيرة في المخزون ، يومان عمل متاحان لإرسالها إليك إذا لزم الأمر.

 

يتم توفير كل من OEM و ODM.

 

لدينا آلات معالجة استيراد متقدمة لضمان دقة الأجزاء.لدينا فرق المهندسين ذوي الخبرة لاختيار النموذج المناسب من أجهزة الطرد المركزي.لدينا عمال مهرة شهادة حماية صنعة.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدينا مفاهيم تصميم مبتكرة.

 

خلال التطوير المستمر ، أنشأت شركة Peony نظامًا حديثًا لإدارة المؤسسات مع موارد محسّنة وتنسيق معقول وتقسيم عمل دقيق وتعاون موحد لجميع المؤسسات في المؤسسة ، لتشكيل فريق إدارة يعمل بكفاءة.يعد النظام المثالي ونظام التشغيل عالي الكفاءة والصارم الأساس المتين لقرارات الإدارة السليمة وتطوير الأعمال المستقر للمؤسسة.يفتح المشروع نفسه لجميع المواهب من خلال تعزيز آلية المنافسة المتمثلة في "استيعاب الموهوبين فقط ، ورفض المبتدئين" من أجل الحفاظ على قوتها.

 

الصين ZHANGJIAGANG CITY PEONY MACHINERY CO.,LTD ملف الشركة 0

 

 

 

فريق شركة

إدارة المجلس، قسم الإنتاج، شراء dept.Marketing قسم، ومراقبة الجودة قسم، قسم R & D، قسم المالية، ما بعد البيع قسم الخ

ZHANGJIAGANG CITY PEONY MACHINERY CO.,LTD
مدينة Leyu، مدينة تشانغ، نانجينغ بمقاطعة جيانغسو، الصين
الهاتف ::86-512-56998960
Mobile Site Privacy Policy الصين نوعية جيدة فاصل - أجهزة الطرد المركزي المزود. © 2012 - 2021 separator-centrifuge.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
China Separator - Centrifuge manufacturer
ZHANGJIAGANG CITY PEONY MACHINERY CO.,LTD

                              FOCUSED ON SEPARATION SOLUTION

Home

ZHANGJIAGANG CITY PEONY MACHINERY CO.,LTD

A few words about us
1 2 3 4 5

ZHANGJIAGANG CITY PEONY MACHINERY CO.,LTD

Basic Information


Zhangjiagang City Peony Machinery Co., Ltd., founded as a special producing enterprise of separating equipment in 2008, is the well-known manufacturer and service provider of separation and filtration in China. Peony dedicated in solving the solid-liquid, liquid-liquid separation problems for clients all over the world and providing separating and filtering mechanical products with convenient operation, high efficiency, reliable quality and excellent service worldwidely. Being a group corporation, Peony has 3 producing bases in China - Zhangjiagang, Nanjing and Hangzhou city.

China ZHANGJIAGANG CITY PEONY MACHINERY CO.,LTD company profile 0

China ZHANGJIAGANG CITY PEONY MACHINERY CO.,LTD company profile 1

 


 

Products

As the professional supplier of separating and filtering equipment, we produce basket centrifuges, decanters and disc separators starch product line,and sell the auxiliary equipment such as clarify equipment, filters, pumps, etc. These 25 series about more than 150 products are self development of Peony and have attained national patent. Those products and relevant auxiliary equipment are widely used in chemical, petroleum, pharmacy, mining, food, beverage industry and environmental protection.

 

We own various kinds of inspection and testing facilities with value over USD10million ,now,16 testing tables,6920 gear testing centre,X ray detecting machine, high speed dynamic balancing machine, ultrasonic flaw detection machines,etc,we are equipped with complete testing,inspection ,analysis control system,advanced testing machines and simulative working condition test table and automatic control testing system,which guarantees our new product research,processing validation and quality.

 

We are strongly equipped the robuste and precise processing machines from Germany,Italia,England and our domestic famous brand,here,I'd like to list several of them for your reference.
200 Numerical Control Boring and Milling Machine TK6920
160 Numerical Control Boring and Milling Machine TK6916
Italian PAMA Numerical Control Boring and Milling Machine
80T CNC Lathe
40 T CNC Lathe
2.5m Merry Go Round Machine C525E
Z100 Radial Drill
Numerical Controlled Vertical Milling Machine
Underwater Plasma Cutting Center
CNC Machining Center

 

We harvested great achievement these years,and turnover reaches to 380million RMB in
the year of 2013,and we expect to carry out 500million RMB in 2015.

 

Welcome all who are engaged in the separation and filtration to work with us,and we are also looking for the qualified world wide agents to provide better service and deep marketing.

 

 

Worldwide Network

Our products have spread all over the world and are applied over than 35 countries and regions, for example, America, Germany, Italy, Sweden, Canada, Singapore, Australia, Brazil, Russia, India, Middle East and Southeast Asia etc. To provide flexible and qualified technical service to resolve any maintenance issue in the shortest time possible, now we have established agents in many countries such as Brazil, Colombia, Latin America, Bangladesh, Southeast Asia, etc.

 

Society Reward

Peony is devotating into the charity activity,we are subsidizing some poor students to finish the school and are trying to set up some primary to feedback the society  ,hereby,we appeal to all people to enter into the charity activity,technical innovation changes the world,love embraces the world!

 

Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Distributor/Wholesaler

Exporter

Trading Company

Seller

Other

Brands : Peony

No. of Employees : 500~550

Annual Sales : 35Million -40Million

Year Established : 1990

Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Identification: Councilor member of the National separator machinery guild

Processing equipments: Imported from Italy,Germany,etc

Company History

Peony machinery is the subsidiary of CSSC group which established in 1958,and it is a state-owned enterprises with 65000m2 working area,After economic development ,peony is Founded in 2008.,as the sales company for CSSC group.

 

Company is always insisting on technology leading.Successive capital has been invested in equipment reconstruction,advance technology introduction,forming a comprehensive modern production system in foundry,metalworking,assemble,inspect and test.All these keep the technology content of products,technical process and test facility always in a good advantage in its industry.

 

The company always takes market demand as the guide.All the products are manufactured according to the customer requirement and market trend.At present,the company has total 16 major series with more than 60 specifications products.All the products are strictly conform to the national technology standards and thus have enjoyed a good share of both domestic and overseas markets as well as good reputation.

 

Over the years,the behavior standards and rules of employees are continuously improving,and the enterprise management is moving towards a scientific,standard and professional level.Now,our company has a contingent of well-trained employees who can meet the needs for modern enterprise management and production,laying a firm foundation for future development of our company.

 

During its continuous development,Peony Company has established a perfect modern enterprise management system with optimized resources,reasonable coordination,precise labor division and unified cooperation of all organizations in the enterpise,forming an efficiently operated management team.The perfect system and highly efficient and strict operation system are the solid foundation for sound management decision and stable business development of the enterprise.The enterprise opens itself to all talents by promoting the competition mechanism of "absorbing the talented only,refusing the mediocrities"in order to keep it vigorous.

 

By integrating management and optimized products,Penoy realizes timely and prompt distribution through the modern storage,packaging and logistics information chain to meet market demands.

 

After many years of development,Peony has accumulated a large number of talents and abundant experience and attracted many domestic and foreign customers with professional tehchnology and exquisite quality. Peony continues to carry forward the spirit of industriousness,enterprise,innovation and good faith.Our quality products are sold well throughout the world,winning deep favor from our users in international markets.

 

 

 

 

Company Service

Sales & Service


With over 20 years of exporting experience, we already have built a system of marketing, sales and after-sales service, which could provide good and excellent integrated engineering solution for industrial and environmental application. We are capable to carry out a whole project in order to give the solution toward achieving customer needs and satisfactions. We already have agents in different countries to ensure timely and highest service and maintenance. Meanwhile, we are looking for the opportunities to cooperate with more qualified agents in more countries and regions. Now our strength is our immense technical knowledge and our experience gained during these years. Thus, we are able to offer our customers highest quality and excellent service.

 

We are planning to set up some maintaince center or cooperate with the local after sales centre to provide our close service.

 

7*24 hours techincal support free of charge.

 

Abundant spare parts in stock,2working days are available to post to you if required.

 

OEM and ODM are both provided.

 

We have advanced import processing machines to guarantee the precision of parts.We have experienced engineer teams to select the suitable model centrifuge.We have skilled workers operation certificate protection the workmanship.In addition,we have innovative design concepts.

 

During its continuous sevelopment,Peony company has established a perfect modern enterprise management system with optimized resources,reasonable coordination,precise labordivision and unified cooperation of all organizations in the enterprise,forming an efficiently operated management team.The perfect system and highly efficient and strict operation system are the solid foundation for sound management decision and stable business development of the enterprise.The enterprise opens itself to all talents by promoting the competition mechanism of "absorbing the talented only,refusing the mediocrities"in order to keep it vigorous.

 

China ZHANGJIAGANG CITY PEONY MACHINERY CO.,LTD company profile 0

 

 

 

Company Team

Managing board,Production dept,Purchasing dept.Marketing dept,quality control dept,R&D dept,financial dept,after sales dept etc.

China ZHANGJIAGANG CITY PEONY MACHINERY CO.,LTD company profile 0

ZHANGJIAGANG CITY PEONY MACHINERY CO.,LTD
Leyu town,Zhangjiagang City,Nanjing,Jiangsu Province,China
Tel:86-512-56998960
Mobile Site Privacy Policy China Good Quality Separator - Centrifuge Supplier. © 2012 - 2020 separator-centrifuge.com. All Rights Reserved.