الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار الشركة
نوعية جيدة مصفق نابذة للمبيعات
في عملية الإنتاج، التي كانت تكون السبب لدعوة لي لزيارة factory.If الخاص لدي أي متطلبات أخرى في المستقبل، سوف تشتري مرة أخرى.

—— Mr.Hussain

لقد تم استخدام الجهاز الخاص بك، كل شيء هو مسألة fine.No في الجودة أو ما بعد البيع، لكم جميعا بشكل جيد.

—— السيد مصطفى كمال

إنه لمن دواعي سروري أن تجد لك المعدات enterprise.Your جديرة بالثقة جيدة جدا، وأعتقد أننا يمكن أن تبقي التعاون.

—— Mr.Neculcea

ابن دردش الآن

ZHANGJIAGANG PEONY MACHINERY CO.,LTD

1 2 3 4 5
ZHANGJIAGANG PEONY MACHINERY CO.,LTD ZHANGJIAGANG PEONY MACHINERY CO.,LTD ZHANGJIAGANG PEONY MACHINERY CO.,LTD ZHANGJIAGANG PEONY MACHINERY CO.,LTD ZHANGJIAGANG PEONY MACHINERY CO.,LTD
公司图片

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
موزع/تاجر الجملة
المصدر
شركة تجارية
البائع
الأخرى
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : الفاوانيا
عدد الموظفين : 500~550
المبيعات السنوية : 35Million -40Million
سنة التأسيس : 1990
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%
Identification: Councilor member of the National separator machinery guild
Processing equipments: Imported from Italy,Germany,etc

ماكينات الفاوانيا هي شركة تابعة لمجموعة سي إس سي التي تأسست عام 1958 ، وهي شركة مملوكة للدولة بمساحة عمل 65000 متر مربع ، وبعد التنمية الاقتصادية ، تأسست الفاوانيا في عام 2008. كشركة مبيعات لمجموعة سي إس سي سي.

الشركة تصر دائما على التكنولوجيا الرائدة. وقد تم استثمار رأس المال الناجح في إعادة بناء المعدات ، وإدخال التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، وتشكيل نظام الإنتاج الحديث الشامل في السباكة ، وتشغيل المعادن ، وتجميع ، وفحص واختبار.جميع هذه الاحتفاظ بمحتوى التكنولوجيا من المنتجات ، العملية التقنية و منشأة اختبار دائما في ميزة جيدة في صناعتها.

الشركة دائماً تأخذ الطلب في السوق كدليل. يتم تصنيع جميع المنتجات وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء واتجاه السوق.في الوقت الحاضر ، الشركة لديها مجموع 16 سلسلة رئيسية مع أكثر من 60 مواصفات المنتجات. جميع المنتجات تتفق بدقة مع الوطنية معايير التكنولوجيا وبالتالي تتمتع بنصيب جيد من الأسواق المحلية والخارجية على حد سواء ، فضلا عن سمعة جيدة.

على مر السنين ، تتحسن معايير السلوك وقواعد الموظفين باستمرار ، وتتحرك إدارة الشركة نحو مستوى علمي ومعياري وحرفي. والآن ، فإن شركتنا لديها مجموعة من الموظفين المدربين تدريباً جيداً الذين يمكنهم تلبية احتياجات المؤسسة الحديثة. الإدارة والإنتاج ، ووضع أساس متين للتنمية المستقبلية لشركتنا.

خلال تطورها المستمر ، أنشأت شركة Peony نظام إدارة مؤسسي حديث مثالي مع موارد محسنة ، وتنسيق معقول ، وقسم عمل دقيق وتعاون موحد لجميع المنظمات في enterpise ، وتشكيل فريق إداري يعمل بكفاءة. نظام مثالي وكفء وفعال للغاية نظام التشغيل هو الأساس الصلب لقرار الإدارة السليمة وتنمية الأعمال التجارية المستقرة للمؤسسة. يفتح المشروع نفسه لجميع المواهب من خلال تعزيز آلية المنافسة "استيعاب الموهوبين فقط ، ورفض المتوسطة" من أجل الحفاظ عليها قوية.

من خلال دمج الإدارة والمنتجات المثلى ، تحقق Penoy التوزيع الفوري والفوري من خلال سلسلة المعلومات الحديثة للتخزين والتخزين والخدمات اللوجستية لتلبية متطلبات السوق.

بعد سنوات عديدة من التطوير ، اكتسبت شركة Peony عددًا كبيرًا من المواهب والخبرات الوفيرة وجذبت العديد من العملاء المحليين والأجانب مع tehchnology المحترفة وجودة رائعة. يستمر الفاوانيا في المضي قدمًا في روح التجديد ، والمبادرة ، والابتكار ، وحسن النية. تباع منتجاتنا عالية الجودة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ونحظى برضا عميق من مستخدمينا في الأسواق الدولية.

تفاصيل الاتصال
ZHANGJIAGANG PEONY MACHINERY CO.,LTD

اتصل شخص: Miss. Alice Gu

الهاتف :: 0086-512-56998960,18921953667

الفاكس: 86-512-58797983

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Company News
Home About Us

History

Good quality Decanter Centrifuges for sales
In the process of production,you were hotness to invite me to visit your factory.If i have any other requirements in the future,i will buy again.

—— Mr.Hussain

We have been using your machine, everything is fine.No matter in quality or after-sales,You all do well.

—— Mr. Mustafa Kamal

It is my pleasure to find you the trustworthy enterprise.Your equipment is very good, I think we can keep cooperation.

—— Mr.Neculcea

I'm Online Chat Now

ZHANGJIAGANG PEONY MACHINERY CO.,LTD

1 2 3 4 5
ZHANGJIAGANG PEONY MACHINERY CO.,LTD ZHANGJIAGANG PEONY MACHINERY CO.,LTD ZHANGJIAGANG PEONY MACHINERY CO.,LTD ZHANGJIAGANG PEONY MACHINERY CO.,LTD ZHANGJIAGANG PEONY MACHINERY CO.,LTD
公司图片

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Distributor/Wholesaler
Exporter
Trading Company
Seller
Other
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : Peony
No. of Employees : 500~550
Annual Sales : 35Million -40Million
Year Established : 1990
Export p.c : 70% - 80%
Identification: Councilor member of the National separator machinery guild
Processing equipments: Imported from Italy,Germany,etc

Peony machinery is the subsidiary of CSSC group which established in 1958,and it is a state-owned enterprises with 65000m2 working area,After economic development ,peony is Founded in 2008.,as the sales company for CSSC group.

 

Company is always insisting on technology leading.Successive capital has been invested in equipment reconstruction,advance technology introduction,forming a comprehensive modern production system in foundry,metalworking,assemble,inspect and test.All these keep the technology content of products,technical process and test facility always in a good advantage in its industry.

 

The company always takes market demand as the guide.All the products are manufactured according to the customer requirement and market trend.At present,the company has total 16 major series with more than 60 specifications products.All the products are strictly conform to the national technology standards and thus have enjoyed a good share of both domestic and overseas markets as well as good reputation.

 

Over the years,the behavior standards and rules of employees are continuously improving,and the enterprise management is moving towards a scientific,standard and professional level.Now,our company has a contingent of well-trained employees who can meet the needs for modern enterprise management and production,laying a firm foundation for future development of our company.

 

During its continuous development,Peony Company has established a perfect modern enterprise management system with optimized resources,reasonable coordination,precise labor division and unified cooperation of all organizations in the enterpise,forming an efficiently operated management team.The perfect system and highly efficient and strict operation system are the solid foundation for sound management decision and stable business development of the enterprise.The enterprise opens itself to all talents by promoting the competition mechanism of "absorbing the talented only,refusing the mediocrities"in order to keep it vigorous.

 

By integrating management and optimized products,Penoy realizes timely and prompt distribution through the modern storage,packaging and logistics information chain to meet market demands.

 

After many years of development,Peony has accumulated a large number of talents and abundant experience and attracted many domestic and foreign customers with professional tehchnology and exquisite quality. Peony continues to carry forward the spirit of industriousness,enterprise,innovation and good faith.Our quality products are sold well throughout the world,winning deep favor from our users in international markets.

 

 

 

 

Contact Details
ZHANGJIAGANG PEONY MACHINERY CO.,LTD

Contact Person: Miss. Alice Gu

Tel: 0086-512-56998960,18921953667

Fax: 86-512-58797983

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)